Something that put a smile on my face today.

It’s always good to be a witness to people’s dreams coming true. I wasn’t even looking for this on YouTube (I was looking to sing a Madonna song before I go to sleep), but I’m glad I did.

Well, now it’s time to sing that Madonna song. Luckily for you, you won’t be seeing it on YouTube, because that would be, as per Lea Salonga, “really, really, really, not so great.”

À demain!

A little update: Material World was the lucky Madonna song that got my attention! I’m going to make it a habit to sing before I sleep.

Leave a Reply

